Prizes, Awards & Grants

Prizes 2018

In addition to Young Investigator Awards and Poster Prizes during the 41st ETA Annual Meeting in Newcastle, the ETA will assign the following prizes: the ETA Pinchera Prize, the Harington-de Visscher Prize, the ETJ Lecture and the Jack Robbins Prize.

Travel Grants 2018

Travel/Support Grant Application Deadline: 30th June 2018 (Midnight CET)

Rules for Travel Grants

Application form Travel Award Grant

Application form Travel Support Grant